Telepath cover art

eMego299V / Material Object


  • 1. Enter
  • 2. Glyph
  • 3. Hyphae
  • 4. Sqqr
  • 5. Trnsform
  • 6. Bllp
  • 7. x6x
  • 8. Thermo
  • 9. Exit




Dismantling the acoustic to feed the electronic, Editions Mego presents Telepath, the new album by Material Object. Born out of a single improvised recording session with a lone Violinist, Telepath is a startling album of future electronic music, resulting in an LP of unique and timeless tracks that reimagine a classic sound for an endless future.

Written & Produced by Material Object in the year Two Thousand Twenty.
Grafik by ssgrfk.
Mastered by AtomTM.
Cut by Andreas at Schnittstelle Berlin.